Archive for June, 2008

Symantec Sales Prospects List #5

Monday, June 30th, 2008

Not much time to write today, so here’s the latest batch of B2B sales prospects for Symantec in Cupertino.
Ravi Sundararajan, Senior Director of Product Management, ravi_sundararajan@symantec.com
Harold Treat, Group Product Manager, harold_treat@symantec.com
Niels Van Ingen, Product Manager - Enterprise Vault, niels_vaningen@symantec.com
Paul Vasquez, Senior Technical Product Manager, paul_vasquez@symantec.com
George Winter, Technical Product Manager, george_winter@symantec.com
Brian Wistisen, Senior Product Manager, brian_wistisen@symantec.com
Wendy […]

Intel’s Solution Services Division Contacts - South Asia Pacific

Sunday, June 29th, 2008

Here’s the contact information for the Client Manager’s of Intel’s Solution Services Division for the South Asia Pacific region.
Barrie Williams, Sales Director - Australia, barrie.f.williams@intel.com, +61 3 9937 5800
Andrew Newbury, Client Manager - Melbourne, andrew.c.newbury@intel.com, +61 3 9862 5515
Colin McCabe, Client Manager - Sydney, colin.mccabe@intel.com, +61 2 9937 5946
Munesh Jalota, Sales Director - India, munesh.j.jalota@intel.com, […]

Intel’s Solution Services Division Contacts - North Asia Pacific

Sunday, June 29th, 2008

Here’s the contact information for the Client Manager’s of Intel’s Solution Services Division for the North Asia Pacific region.
Tony Leung, Sales Director, tony.leung@intel.com, +852 2240 3370
Yiqun Ma, Client Manager - Beijing, yiqun.ma@intel.com, +86 10 8529 8800 ext. 1865
Kenneth Siow, Client Manager - Beijing, kenneth.k.siow@intel.com, +86 10 85298800 ext. 6214
Jeff He, Client Manager - Chengdu, jianghua.he@intel.com, […]

Intel’s Solution Services Division Contacts - Europe, Middle East and Africa

Saturday, June 28th, 2008

Here’s the contact information for the Client Manager’s of Intel’s Solution Services Division for the Europe, Middle East and Africa regions.
Rod Evans, Sales Director, rod.evans@intel.com, +44 118 9447895
Mark Adams, Client Manager - United Kingdom, mark.adams@intel.com, +44 7737 198681
Kevin Orgill, Client Manager - United Kingdom, kevin.b.orgill@intel.com, +44 7730 781371
Simon Markey, Client Manager - United Kingdom, simon.markey@intel.com, […]

Intel’s Solution Services Division Contacts – Americas

Friday, June 27th, 2008

Here’s the contact information for the Client Manager’s of Intel’s Solution Services Division for the Americas region.
Gregg Descheemaeker, Sales Director, gregg.descheemaeker@intel.com, 916.716.0469
Carol Mahnken, Client Manager - Alabama, Florida, Georgia, North Carolina, South Carolina, carol.a.mahnken@intel.com, 770.977.4267
Gerard O’Hara, Client Manager - New England, gerard.j.o’hara@intel.com, 914.747.3280
Monte Giles, Client Manager - Arkansas, New Mexico, Oklahoma, Texas, monte.l.giles@intel.com, 512.794.5024
Todd Speck, […]