Archive for July, 2008

Latest Janssen Pharma Sales Prospects List

Tuesday, July 29th, 2008

After this latest sales leads list for Janssen Pharma I’ll be shifting my focus to some other J&J companies and will update everyone with some fresh sales leads soon. Happy cold calling.
Sid Frank, Strategic Customer Marketing, sfrank@janus.jnj.com, 609.730.2000
Robert Del Femine, Group Marketing Director, rdelfem@janus.jnj.com, 908.927.6157
Amy Kennedy, Administrative Assistant, akennedy@janus.jnj.com, 609.730.2120
Francine Durcan, Product Director - CNS, […]

Intel Sales Leads List #7

Sunday, July 27th, 2008

Shmuel “Mooly” Eden, General Manager - Intel Mobile Platforms Group, Email: shmuel.eden@intel.com, Phone: 503.696.8080
Samir Al-Schamma, General Manager - Intel GCC, Email: samir.alschamma@intel.com, Phone: 503.696.8080
Maureen Brown, Business Unit Manager, Email: maureen.brown@intel.com, Phone: 503.696.8080
Boyd Davis, General Manager - Intel Server Platform Group Marketing, Email: boyd.davis@intel.com, Phone: 503.696.8080
Pat Gelsigner, Co-General Manager - Intel Digital Enterprise Group, Email: pat.gelsigner@intel.com, […]

Symantec Regional Management Team

Tuesday, July 22nd, 2008

Regional Management
Andrew Douglas, Regional Vice President, Emerging Markets, andrew_douglas@symantec.com
Arie Danon, Regional Manager, Mediterranean, arie_danon@symantec.com
Diego Boscardin, Country Leader, Switzerland, diego_boscardin@symantec.com
Gonzalo Landaluce, Country Leader, Spain and Portugal, gonzalo_landaluce@symantec.com
Jan Skelbaek, Senior Director, Nordic / Baltic Region, jan_skelbaek@symantec.com
Kevin Isaac, Regional Director, Middle East and North Africa, kevin_isaac@symantec.com
Marco Riboli, Country Leader, Italy, marco_riboli@symantec.com
Nicolas Bonte, Country Leader, France, nicolas_bonte@symantec.com
Michel Bensadoun, Vice […]

Symantec Senior Management Team

Monday, July 21st, 2008

Looking for someone at Symantec a little higher up than a marketing manager or engineer? Here’s Symantec’s management team:
Senior Management Team
John Thompson, Chairman and Chief Executive Officer, john_thompson@symantec.com
James Beer, Executive Vice President, Chief Financial Officer, james_beer@symantec.com
Mark Bregman, Executive Vice President, Chief Technology Officer, mark_bregman@symantec.com
Greg Butterfield, Group President, Altiris Business Unit, greg_butterfield@symantec.com
Janice Chaffin, Group President, Consumer […]

Intel Sales Leads List #6

Saturday, July 19th, 2008

 Christopher Thomas, Chief Strategist, Email: christopher.thomas@intel.com
Mike Wall, General Manager - Intel Storage Group, Email: mike.wall@intel.com, Phone: 503.696.8080
Arne Peters, Segment Manager - Intel Consumer Software, arne.peters@intel.com
Doug Fisher, Vice President and General Manager - System Software Division, Email: doug.fisher@intel.com, Phone: 503.696.8080
Patrick Liew, Intel Country Manager - Singapore, Email: patrick.liew@intel.com
John Harris, Engineering Manager, Email: john.harris@intel.com