Archive for August, 2008

Ortho Biotech Sales Leads List

Wednesday, August 20th, 2008

Here’s another J&J company that’s doing well enough to be consistently cold called.
Ortho Biotech Products, A Johnson & Johnson Company, 430 Route 22 East, Bridgewater NJ, Phone: 908.541.4000, Email: @obius.jnj.com
Meg Anderson, Product Director - Nephrology, manderson@obius.jnj.com, 908.541.4000
Emily Benadon, Product Manager - Oncology, ebenadon@obius.jnj.com, 908.541.4000
Barry Bruno, Product Director - Oncology, bbruno@obius.jnj.com, 908.541.4000
Joe Colucci, Product Director, jcolucci@obius.jnj.com, […]

LifeScan Sales Leads

Wednesday, August 20th, 2008

LifeScan Inc., Division of Johnson and Johnson, 1000 Gilbraltar CA, Email: @lfsus.jnj.com, Phone: 408-263-9789
Steve Edwards, Finance Manager, sedward2@lfsus.jnj.com, 408.263.9789
Niamh Pellegrini, Marketing VP, 408.263.9789
Loren Arms, Environmental Affairs Manager, larms@lfsus.jnj.com, 408.942.5720
Bill Hufford, Product Development, bhufford@lfsus.jnj.com, 408.263.9789
John Bradford, Marketing Manager, 408.263.9789
Gil Roberts, Marketing, grobert4@lfsus.jnj.com, 408.224.3981
Joe Balderrama, Marketing, jbalderr@lfsus.jnj.com, 408.263.9789
Alan Cariski, Medical Affairs VP, acariski@lfsus.jnj.com, 408.263.9789

Intel Sales Leads List #8

Tuesday, August 19th, 2008

I don’t have much time to write today, so right to it for your B2B desires with some more contact information for employees at Intel.
Mary Pool, Marketing Communications - Communications Strategies, Email: mary.k.pool@intel.com, Phone: 503-696-8080
Jeff Reese, Manager - Interactive Promotions, Phone: 503-696-8080
Janine Martin, Tradeshows and Events, Email: janine.l.martin@intel.com, Phone: 408-765-8080
Victor Torregroza, Manager - Tradeshows and […]

Yet More Sales Prospects to Cold Call in LA

Saturday, August 16th, 2008

These are all pretty fun companies to go to meetings at, so there’s some additional motivation when you’re cold calling these contacts. Good luck.
Activision Inc., 3100 Ocean Park Blvd., Santa Monica CA, Phone: 310-255-2000, Email Format: @activision.com
Maryanne Lataif, Corporate Communications VP, mlataif@activision.com, 310.255.2704
Lisa Fields, Corporate Communications Manager, 310.255.2227
Michelle Schroder, Corporate Communications Director, mschroder@activision.com, 310.255.2508
International Rectifier […]

Schwarz Pharma Sales Leads

Wednesday, August 13th, 2008

Schwarz Pharma Inc., 6140 West Executive Drive, Mequon WI, Email: @schwarzusa.com, Phone: 262-238-9994
Gloria Mattson, Associate Marketing Director, gmattson@schwarzusa.com, 262.238.9994
Michael Davis, US Marketing, mjdavis@schwarzusa.com, 262.238.5446
Jo Schmidt, Marketing, jschmidt@schwarzusa.com, 262.238.5704
Glenn MacEachern, Marketing Manager, gmaceach@schwarzusa.com, 262.238.9994
Peter Hellman, Marketing Manager, phellman@schwarzusa.com, 262.238.9994