Archive for October, 2008

Ethicon Sales Leads List #3

Tuesday, October 28th, 2008

Hoddy Klein, Product Manager - Topical Adhesives, hklein@ethus.jnj.com, 908.218.0707
Jeff Rauso, Product Director - General Surgery, jrauso@ethus.jnj.com, 908.218.2468
Jill Schiaparelli, Marketing Director - Blake Drains, jschiaparelli@ethus.jnj.com, 908.218.0707
Alistair Simpson, Product Manager - Cardiovascular, asimpson@ethus.jnj.com, 908.218.0707
Christine Moley, Associate Product Director - Cardiovascular Surgery, cmoley@ethus.jnj.com, 908.218.0707
Dennis Mulato, Interactive Marketing Manager, dmulato@ethus.jnj.com, 908.218.0707
Joseph Tang, Worldwide Group Marketing Director - General Surgery, […]

Sales Leads Free - More Northrop Grumman Corporation

Wednesday, October 22nd, 2008

NGC is huge, so expect a whole lot more leads to show up here over the coming months. You better get cold calling before this lists gets out of control.
Katie Lamb, Northrop Grumman Protonex Team, katie.lamb@ngc.com
Greg Cipriano, VP of Marketing - Military, greg.cipriano@ngc.com
Gaston Kent, Investor Relations VP, gaston.kent@ngc.com, 310.553.6262
Rosanne O’Brien, Communications VP, rosanne.obrien@ngc.com, 310.553.6262
James Hart, […]

Ethicon Sales Leads List #2

Monday, October 20th, 2008

Mark Stull, Product Manager, mstull@ethus.jnj.com, 908.218.0707
Karen Pastor, Administrative Assistant - Women’s Health and Urology, kpastor@ethus.jnj.com, 908.218.2804
Ron Naughton, Marketing Director - General Surgery, rnaughton@ethus.jnj.com, 908.218.2989
Mike Tropea, Product Manager, mtropea@ethus.jnj.com, 908.218.0707
Chris Rabbitt, Product Manager, crabbitt@ethus.jnj.com, 908.218.0707
Dan Brostoff, Product Manager - General Surgery Products, dbrostoff@ethus.jnj.com, 908.218.0707
Kikuko Hamada, Product Manager - Blake Drains, khamada@ethus.jnj.com, 908.218.0707
Richard Wintersteller, Product Manager - […]

Ethicon Sales Leads List #1

Tuesday, October 14th, 2008

Ethicon has a decent number of employees (prospects) to cold call. Here’s a cold call list appetizer. More to come.
Ethicon Inc., A Johnson & Johnson Company, Route 22 West, Somerville NJ, Phone: 908.218.0707, Email: @ethus.jnj.comMario Ferradosa, Worldwide Marketing VP, mferradosa@ethus.jnj.com, 908.218.0707
Neave O’Hara, Product Director - General Surgery Products, nohara@ethus.jnj.com, 908.218.3827
Karen Zaderej, Product Manager - Surgical […]