Archive for October, 2009

More Free Sales Leads for Janssen Pharmaceuticals

Monday, October 19th, 2009

Here’s another batch of sales leads for Janssen (have I mentioned recently that all these sales leads are free!!).
Elizabeth Raney, Senior Administrative Associate - Health Policy & Issues Management, Email: eraney@janus.jnj.com
Pam Rasmussen, Product Manager, Email: prasmus@janus.jnj.com, Phone: 609.730.2986
Melissa Katz, Product Manager, Email: mkatz2@janus.jnj.com, Phone: 609.730.2612
Dennis Burke, Strategic Market Director, Email: dburke3@janus.jnj.com
Dave Helmer, Product Manager, Email: […]

Miscellaneous Medical Device Co. Free Sales Leads “C”

Friday, October 9th, 2009

Candela Corporation, 530 Boston Post Road, Wayland MA, Email: @candelalaser.com, Phone: 508-358-7637
Nancy Compton, Human Resources VP, nancy.compton@candelalaser.com, 508.358.7637
Jane Smith, Corporate Communications, jane.smith@candelalaser.com, 508.358.7637 ext. 247
Kate Garland, kate.garland@candelalaser.com, 508.358.7637 ext. 227
Dennis Herman, Senior Sales and Marketing VP, dennis.herman@candelalaser.com, 508.358.7637
Paul Cardarelli, Marketing VP, paul.cardarelli@candelalaser.com, 508.358.7637
Paul Broyer, Media Relations, paul.broyer@candelalaser.com, 508.358.7400 ext.435
Capintec Inc., 6 Arrow Road, Ramsey NJ, […]

Miscellaneous Medical Device Co. Free Sales Leads “B”

Saturday, October 3rd, 2009

Banner, 4125 Premier Drive, High Point NC, Email: @banpharm.com, Phone: 336-812-8700
William (Bill) Jones, Global Pharmaceutical Marketing Director, wjjones@banpharm.com, 336.812.8700
Greg Kearl, Sales and Business Development Executive Director, glkearl@banpharm.com, 336.812.8700
Mike Cielensky, Nutritional Sales Director, 336.812.8700
Baxa Corporation, 14445 Grasslands Drive, Englewood CO, Email: @baxa.com, Phone: 303-690-4204
Claude Hooton, Executive Sales and Marketing VP, claude.hooton@baxa.com, 303.617.2192
Marian Robinson, Marketing VP, marian.robinson@baxa.com, […]

Miscellaneous Medical Device Co. Free Sales Leads “A”

Thursday, October 1st, 2009

Here’s a ton of miscellaneous sales leads for smaller medical device based companies. Just because these companies are small, doesn’t mean they don’t need your good or services. I’d definitely recommend calling some of these companies.
Accellent, 200 West 7th Avenue, Collegeville PA, Email: @accellent.com, Phone: 610-489-0300
Stewart Fisher, EVP and CFO, stewart.fisher@accellent.com, 610.409.2225
Gary Curtis, Sales and […]