Archive for January, 2010

Free Sales Leads - CDM

Saturday, January 30th, 2010

More ad agency sales leads, this time for:
Cline Davis & Mann
220 E. 42nd Street
New York, NY  10017
www.clinedavis.com
Phone: 212.907.4300
Fax: 212.687.6773
Alison McCauley, Senior VP / Media Director, Email: alisonm@clinedavis.com, Phone: 212.907.4263
Penny Charles-Simon, Senior VP / Director Human Resources, Email: pennyc@clinedavis.com, Phone: 212.907.4260
Tim Fallon, Senior VP / Managing Director Fallon Medica, Email: timf@fallonmedica.com, Phone: 732.345.3550
Laura Fusco, Senior VP […]

Free Sales Leads - Abelson-Taylor

Monday, January 25th, 2010

Ad agencies are often an overlooked source of good repeat business. Not only can you sell to them directly, you can also strike deals to sell your product or service to their many clients, through them. Saving the agency the hassle of providing your particluar offerings and saving you many sales calls.
If you offer any […]

Free Sales Leads (3) - Pfizer

Monday, January 18th, 2010

More free sales leads for Pfizer…
Felicia Zfira, Senior Product Manager - eBusiness, Phone: (212) 573-2323, Email: felicia.zfira@pfizer.com
Alison Torreano, Internal Communication Specialist, Phone: (212) 573-2323, Email: Alison.Torreano@pfizer.com
Mike Suesserman, Product Manager - Lipitor, Phone: (212) 573-2323, Email: mike.suesserman@pfizer.com
Eric Sirota, Product Manager - Zyrtec, Phone: (212) 573-2323, Email: eric.sirota@pfizer.com
Kelly Shen, Director, Team Leader - Technology Strategy, Phone: 212 […]

Free Sales Leads (2) - Pfizer

Thursday, January 14th, 2010

As promised, here’s some more free sales leads for Pfizer. Probably more to come after this as well.
Donna Campanella, Director - Team Leader - Media, Phone:  (212) 573-2323, Email: donna.campanella@pfizer.com
Nadia Dac, Director - US Team Leader - Aricept, Phone: (212) 573-2323, Email: nadia.dac@pfizer.com
Julie Fisher, Product Manager - Geodon, Phone: (212) 573-2323, Email: julie.fisher@pfizer.com
Michael Gavigan, Product […]

Free Sales Leads - Pfizer

Sunday, January 10th, 2010

Pfizer just got huge with their purchase of Wyeth Pharmaceuticals, and that’s saying something because they were huge to start with. Here’s a list of free sales leads for Pfizer, pre-acquisition, for you to check out.
Jenny Alltoft, Pfizer Product Manager, Phone: (212) 573-2323 , Email: jenny.alltoft@pfizer.com
Debbie Botwick, Director - eMarketing, Phone: (212) 573-2323, Email: debbie.botwick@pfizer.com
Kaki […]