Archive for February, 2010

Free Sales Leads - Nike (2)

Friday, February 26th, 2010

After some successful cold calling I did some more prospections, so here are a few more free sales leads for Nike.
Andrea Perez, Marketing Development Program, Phone: 503.671.6453, Email: andrea.perez@nike.com
Bob Kakiuchi, Senior HR Director, Phone: 503.671.6453, Email: bob.kakiuchi@nike.com
Dan Cherian, General Manager, Phone: 503.671.6453, Email: dan.cherian@nike.com
Andy Whiteside, Associate Brand Manager, Phone: 503.671.6453, Email: andy.whiteside@nike.com
Guillermo Salinas, International General Manager […]

Free Sales Leads - Nike

Saturday, February 20th, 2010

I love my Nike’s, almost as much as free sales leads for Nike. In case you didn’t know, Nike is located in Beaverton, Oregon at 1 SW Bowerman Drive, zip code 97005-0979. Here’s some free sales leads. Get calling.
Jeff Brummel, Senior Project Manager, Phone: 503.671.6453, Email: jeff.brummel@nike.com
Jonas Hjertberg, Global Director of Product Presentation, Phone: 503.671.6453, […]

Free Sales Leads - Ogilvy Healthworld

Friday, February 5th, 2010

Here’s some free sales leads for:
Ogilvy Healthworld
100 Avenue of the Americas
New York, NY  10013
www.ogilvyhealthworld.com
Phone: 212.625.4000
Fax: 212.925.5965
Eva Byrd, VP / Media Director, Email: eva.byrd@ogilvyhealthworld.com, Phone: 212.625.4234
David Coleman, Senior VP, Business Development, Email: david.coleman@ogilvyhealthworld.com, Phone: 212.625.4364
Lori Carrabba, Executive VP / Director Operations, Email: lori.carrabba@ogilvyhealthworld.com, Phone: 212.625.4273
Fran Davi, Director, Human Resources, Email: fran.davi@ogilvyhealthworld.com, Phone: 212.625.4298
Steven Girgenti, Chairman / […]