Archive for June, 2010

Free Sales Leads - Amazon (2)

Monday, June 28th, 2010

Here’s another free list of sales leads for Amazon, this time with a “marketing” focus:
Karime Benaissa, Home Electronics Marketing, kbenaissa@amazon.com
Simon Vining, Senior Channel Marketing Manager, svining@amazon.com
Llew Mason, Merchandising Platform Manager, lmason@amazon.com
Jude O’Reilley, Principal Product Manager - Amazon Payments, joreilley@amazon.com
Sean McMullan, Senior Buyer - Music, smcmullan@amazon.com
Dave Elley, Senior Manager Program Management, delley@amazon.com
Andrea Moro, Senior Product Manager […]

Free Sales Leads - Amazon

Wednesday, June 16th, 2010

Now that we’ve covered some sales leads for Microsoft, let’s shift focus to another Seattle giant - Amazon.com.
Amazon.com
1516 2nd Avenue
Seattle, WA 98101-1543
Phone: 206.622.2335
Jason Giroir, Senior Manager - Global Sourcing & Procurement, jgiroir@amazon.com
John Tucker, Regional Purchasing Manager, jtucker@amazon.com
Maria Strine, Senior Manager - Indirect Procurement, mstrine@amazon.com
Timothy Hokit, Associate Vendor Manager, thokit@amazon.com
Neeraj Srivastava, Senior Program Manager - Supply […]

Free Sales Leads - Microsoft (3)

Tuesday, June 15th, 2010

More sales leads for Microsoft, this time for employees with a communications focus:
Ruby Quemuel, Senior Communications Manager, ruby.quemuel@microsoft.com
Cynthia Harris, Executive Communications Manager, cynthia.harris@microsoft.com
Tracey Grove, Senior Communications and Events Manager, tracey.grove@microsoft.com
Constantine Kipnis, Unified Communications Program Manager, constantine.kipnis@microsoft.com
Johan Norvik, Global Account Manager - Communications Sector, johan.norvik@microsoft.com
Paul Volpe, Platform and BI Solution Specialist, paul.volpe@microsoft.com
Sunny Charlebois, Senior Communications Manager, […]

Free Sales Leads - Microsoft (2)

Thursday, June 3rd, 2010

Here’s some more free sales leads for Microsoft employees with a marketing focus:
Shawn McMichael, Director Sales & Marketing, shawn.mcmichael@microsoft.com
Nora Kelly, Senior Marketing Manager, nora.kelly@microsoft.com
Jeff Shirk, Senior Marketing Manager - ISV NSI Partners, jeff.shirk@microsoft.com
Mike Fischer, Consumer & On-Line Marketing Officer, michael.fischer@microsoft.com
Wilson Haddow, Senior Product Marketing Manager, wilson.haddow@microsoft.com
Rocky Griggs, Marketing Manager, rocky.griggs@microsoft.com
Mitch Lewis, GM WorldWide Marketing - […]