Archive for January, 2011

Free Sales Leads - General Motors (GM) 2

Tuesday, January 25th, 2011

Despite some downsizing, General Motors is still a huge company. Here’s some more free sales leads for GM.
Nagesh Sridharan, Director, Global Purchasing and Supply Chain, Strategic & Transformational Initiatives, Nagesh.Sridharan@gm.com
John Jackson, Director, Software Technology, John.Jackson@gm.com
Kevin Mixer, Global Director of Quality Systems, Kevin.Mixer@gm.com
Carl Woodcock, Software Develpment Factory Lead, Carl.Woodcock@gm.com
Steven Silva, IT Staffing Team Lead, Steven.Silva@gm.com
Patrick Seeberg, […]

Free Sales Leads - Sanofi Aventis

Saturday, January 22nd, 2011

There’s a lot going on at New Jersey based Sanofi Aventis these days. If you’re a sales rep selling into the pharmaceutical or healthcare space on the East Coast this company should definitely be on your sales cold calling list. Here are some free sales leads for Sanofi-Aventis to get you started selling into this […]

Free Sales Leads - Lawson Software

Wednesday, January 5th, 2011

Lawson Software in Minneapolis is doing quite well these days and is a prime business development target. Here are some free sales leads for Lawson to get you started.
Suzanne Benn, Marketing Director, suzanne.benn@lawson.com
Anders Ekman, Vice President Communications, anders.ekman@lawson.com
Lori Wolf, Sales Representative, lori.wolf@lawson.com
Dick Justmann, Senior Marketing Manager, dick.justmann@lawson.com
Laurie Lindan, Market Manager Southern Europe, laurie.lindan@lawson.com
Andrew Dalziel, Global […]

Free Sales Leads - General Motors (GM)

Sunday, January 2nd, 2011

GM may still have a long way to go but they’ve had a nice turn around and are once again a good target for business development reps selling into the automotive space in Detroit. Here are a few free GM sales leads to start the year with. Happy Cold Calling in 2011!
Yvonne Benda, Product Development […]