Archive for August, 2011

Sanofi-Aventis Sales Leads

Wednesday, August 10th, 2011

Here’s another batch of sales leads for Sanofi-Aventis. Happy cold calling!
Mohammed Bensaid, mohammed.bensaid@sanofi-aventis.com
Walt Sandulli, Product Manager - Lovenox, walt.sandulli@sanofi-aventis.com
Francis Barth, francis.barth@sanofi-aventis.com
Julie Guay, Senior Brand Manager - Avapro, Avalide, julie.guay@sanofi-aventis.com
Christine Poulin, Senior Brand Manager - Lantus, christine.poulin@sanofi-aventis.com
Louis Allesandrine, Marketing Director, louis.allesandrine@sanofi-aventis.com, 908.304.7728
Mark Kwiatek, Product Manager, mark.kwiatek@sanofi-aventis.com
Shahrzad Amirani, Product Manager - Ketek, shahrzad.amirani@sanofi-aventis.com
Susan Brooks, susan.brooks@sanofi-aventis.com
Julissa Viana, julissa.viana@sanofi-aventis.com

Pacific Communications Free Sales Leads #2

Monday, August 1st, 2011

They must clone people at Pacific Communications as there seems to be a lot of sales contacts there. Here’s some more to call.
Trisha Ekema, Account Supervisor, ekema_trisha@pacific-com.com, 714.427.1900
Mark Wagner, Senior Art Director, wagner_mark@pacific-com.com, 714.427.1903
Miata Lengor, Medical Communications, lengor_miata@pacific-com.com, 714.427.3622
Carolyn Rice, rice_carolyn@pacific-com.com, 714.427.1995
Ron Ovadia, Senior VP - Creative Director, ovadia_ron@pacific-com.com, 714.427.1900
Amy Dahlberg, Production Supervisor, dahlberg_amy@pacific-com.com, 714.427.1939
Theresa […]