Archive for July, 2014

Wednesday, July 30th, 2014

Medtronic
710 Medtronic Parkway
Minneapolis, MN 55432 US
Dawn Hillins - Senior Marketing Manager - dawn.hillins@medtronic.com
Helen Kriesel - Communications Specialist - helen.kriesel@medtronic.com
Francesco Roccavilla - Marketing Manager - francesco.roccavilla@medtronic.com
Cary Talbot - Senior Global Product Manager - cary.talbot@medtronic.com
Jim Willenbring - Marketing - jim.willenbring@medtronic.com
Jennifer Roth - Marketing - jennifer.m.roth@physio-control.com
Sarah Bee - Manager - sarah.bee@medtronic.com
Paul Chen - Senior Product Manager - paul.chen@medtronic.com

Medline Industries Free Sales Leads

Saturday, July 26th, 2014

Medline Industries
1 Medline Place
Mundelein, IL 60060 US
James Bartell - eCommerce Director - jbartell@medline.com
Tamara Dick - Product Manager Environmental Services - tdick@medline.com
Phyllis Kirk - Marketing - pkirk@medline.com
Marty McNamara - Product Manager - mmcnamara@medline.com
Jim Moorman - Senior Product Manager - jmoorman@medline.com
Rick Schiff - Product Manager - rschiff@medline.com
Lara Simmons - Manager - lsimmons@medline.com
Brittni Jones - Director of Marketing […]

Free Johnson & Johnson Sales Leads

Thursday, July 24th, 2014

Johnson & Johnson
800 Ridgeview Road
Horsham, PA 19044 US
April Bonner - Training Manager - abonner@its.jnj.com
Patti Gilbert - Marketing - pgilbert@its.jnj.com
Wei Liu - Marketing Manager - wliu@its.jnj.com
Leanne Lund - Brand Manager - llund@its.jnj.com
Missy White - Training Manager - mwhite@its.jnj.com

Even More Misc Healthcare Free Sales Leads

Friday, July 18th, 2014

Life Technologies - Reed Hickey - Product Manager - reed.hickey@lifetech.com
Linden Lab - Ariane Reineke - Marketing - ariane@lindenlab.com
Merck - Kristie Connelly - Marketing Manager - kristie_connelly@merck.com
Merck - Shannon Grady - Product Manager - shannon_grady@merck.com
Merck - Michele Molano - Marketing - michele_molano@merck.com
Molecular Devices - Jayne Hesley - Marketing - jayne.hesley@moldev.com
Multicare Health System - Alicia Chapman - […]

More Misc Healthcare Sales Leads

Friday, July 11th, 2014

Here’s some more miscellaneous sales leads for some of the top healthcare companies in the US.
Covidien - Allyson Bradford - Senior Training Manager of eLearning - allyson.bradford@covidien.com
Covidien - Chad Campbell - Director Manager - chad.campbell@covidien.com
Covidien - Stacey Harrington - Strategic Marketing Manager - stacey.harrington@covidien.com
Cubist Pharmaceuticals - Sue Lory - Marketing Director - sue.lory@cubist.com
Edwards Lifesciences - […]