Abbott Laboratories Sales Leads List #3

Yet another prospects list for Abbott Labs (and more contacts still to come).

Lennaert Rijken, Senior Marketing Manager, leannaert.rijken@abbott.com, 847.938.6089

Susan May, Senior Marketing Manger, susan.may@abbott.com, 847.937.6100

Zena Kaufman, Senior General Manager, zena.kaufman@abbott.com

Jennifer Smother, General Manager, jennifer.smother@abbott.com, 847.935.8865

Kristine Smith, Marketing Manger, kristine.smith@abbott.com, 847.937.8006

Cathleen Dohrn, Senior Marketing Manager - Anti-infectives, cathleen.dohrn@abbott.com, 847.772.3364

Robert Schmitt, Molecular Services Manager, robert.j.schmitt@abbott.com, 847.937.5696

Thomas Frank, Security Manager, thomas.frank@abbott.com, 847.935.7292

Leave a Reply