Alcon Laboratories Sales Leads List #2

Bill Burns, Global Marketing VP, bill.burns@alconlabs.com, 817.293.0450

Kathi Quigley, Senior Product Manager, kathi.quigley@alconlabs.com

Gina Dolezal, Marketing Director, gina.dolezal@alconlabs.com

Jacqualyn Fouse, Worldwide Marketing Manager, jacqualyn.fouse@alconlabs.com

Robert Warner, Global Marketing Director, robert.warner@alconlabs.com, 817.293.0450

Dave Sattler, Professionial Relations Manager, dave.sattler@alconlabs.com, 817.551.8651

Doug Machatton, Investor Relations Manager, doug.machatton@alconlabs.com, 817.551.8550

Elena Cook, Senior Product Manager, elena.cook@alconlabs.com, 817.551.6964

Matthew Head, Investor Relations Manager, matthew.head@alconlabs.com, 817.551.8550

Fred Ellis, Sales Director, fred.ellis@alconlabs.com, 817.293.0450

Leave a Reply