Analog Devices Sales Leads

3 Technology Way
Norwood, MA 02062 US

KevinĀ  Carlin - Regional Sales Director - kevin.carlin@analog.com

Elizabeth Derwin - Supply chain and Logistics Manager - elizabeth.derwin@analog.com

Marge Dupere - Leadership Director - marge.dupere@analog.com

Mike Errera - Director of Worldwide Planning - mike.errera@analog.com

Gary Gill - Marketing Manager - gary.gill@analog.com

David Gray - Search Engine Marketing Manager - david.gray@analog.com

Steve Harston - Manager Engineering - steve.harston@analog.com

Gene Hornsby - Vice President - gene.hornsby@analog.com

Paul Klonowski - Director of Marketing - paul.klonowski@analog.com

Greg Koker - Manager Hardware Engineering - greg.koker@analog.com

David Kruh - Marketing and Communications Manager - david.kruh@analog.com

Mitchell Le - Marketing Engineer - mitchell.le@analog.com

Reza Moghimi - Manager Engineering - reza.moghimi@analog.com

Eamon Nash - Manager Engineering - eamon.nash@analog.com

Merril Weiner - Product Manager - merril.weiner@analog.com

Emily Woods - Product Manager - emily.woods@analog.com

Leave a Reply