Archive for the 'Astra Zeneca Sales Leads' Category

Another Free Sales Leads List for AstraZeneca

Monday, September 29th, 2008

Here’s a new list of¬†prospects for AstraZeneca¬†
Paul Rogers, Commercial Operations Executive Director, paul.rogers@astrazeneca.com, 302.886.3000
Rick Bartels, Brand Leader, rick.bartels@astrazeneca.com, 302.886.3000 [Now at CSL Behring]
Anthony Felicia, Marketing, anthony.felicia@astrazeneca.com, 302.886.8836
Marty DeBerardinis, Early Development Director, martin.deberardinis@astrazeneca.com, 302.886.2174
Nina Sherak, Product Manager, nina.sherak@astrazeneca.com, 302.886.4877
Simon Campling, Brand Director, simon.campling@astrazeneca.com, 302.886.3000
Robert Sepelyak, Product Manager, robert.sepelyak@astrazeneca.com, 302.886.8442
Kathy Monday, Senior Product Manager, kathy.monday@astrazeneca.com, 302.885.1133
Bill Dwyer, […]

AstraZeneca Sales Leads

Tuesday, September 23rd, 2008

Yet another list of sales leads for a great healthcare company to cold call.
AstraZeneca, 1800 Concord Pike, Wilmington DE, Email: @astrazeneca.com, Phone: 302-886-3000
Michael Murray, Brand Director, michael.murray@astrazeneca.com, 302.886.3000
Emily Denney, Media Relations, emily.denney@astrazeneca.com, 302.885.3451
Laura King, Media Relations, laura.king@astrazeneca.com, 302.885.1087
Abigail Baron, Media Relations, abigail.baron@astrazeneca.com, 302.885.3578
Jim Minnick, Media Relations, jim.minnick@astrazeneca.com, 302.886.5135
Sandra Heinig, Media Relations, sandra.heinig@astrazeneca.com, 302.885.1084
James Read, International […]