Archive for the 'Free Sales Leads' Category

Misc Healthcare Sales Leads

Monday, September 15th, 2014

This months latest healthcare related free sales leads for all you hard working B2B sales professionals out there. As always, let us know if you have any updates and success.
Pfizer - Erin Federman - European Brand Manager - erin.federman@pfizer.com
Paula Tully - Marketing VP Europe and Canada - paula.tully@pfizer.com
Kelly Donahue - Worldwide Marketing Manager - kelly.donahue@pfizer.com
ResMed […]

Sunovion Sales Leads Free

Sunday, September 14th, 2014

Sunovion Inc.
84 Waterford Dr
Marlborough, MA 01752-7010 US
http://www.sunovion.com
Graeme Currie - Vice President Sales - graeme.currie@sunovion.com
Radford Decker - Preclinical Director - radford.decker@sunovion.com
Elizabeth Lydon - Promotional Materials Manager - elizabeth.lydon@sunovion.com
Ronald Menapace - Regional Director - ronald.menapace@sunovion.com
Felda Relucio - Associate Director Medical Information Systems - felda.relucio@sunovion.com

Siemens Sales Leads

Thursday, September 11th, 2014

Siemens Corporation
5300 Triangle Pkwy
Norcross, GA 30092-2538 US
http://www.siemens.com
Gevry Fontaine - Senior Product Manager - gevry.fontaine@siemens.com
Rob Walsh - Training Specialist - robert.walsh@siemens.com
Terry Downey - Senior Sales Training Specialist - terry.downey@siemens.com
Colleen Smith - colleen.r.smith@siemens.com
Tisha Boatman - Marketing Director - leticia.boatman@siemens.com
Jennifer Connelly - Manager Web Marketing - jennifer.connelly@siemens.com
Ken Geisler - Marketing Director - ken.geisler@siemens.com
Kris Kasprzak - Director of Solid […]

SAP Sales Leads

Monday, September 8th, 2014

SAP
3410 Hillview Ave
San Jose, CA 95125 US
Todd Berger - Marketing Consultant - todd.berger@sap.com
Vinay Iyer - SVP Portfolio Marketing - vinay.iyer@sap.com
Aundrea Lacy - Senior Events Marketing Manager - aundrea.lacy@sap.com
Philip Smeed - Media Manager - philip.smeed@sap.com
Stephan Steiner - Director Global Online Marketing Operations - stephan.steiner@sap.com

RSA Security Sales Leads

Friday, September 5th, 2014

RSA Security
174 Middlesex Tpk
Bedford, MA 1730 US
Philip Darringer - Principal Product Manager - philip.darringer@rsa.com
Mary Donovan - Senior HR Director - mary.donovan@rsa.com
Karen Kiffney - Senior Product Marketing Manager - karen.kiffney@rsa.com
Ann King - Marketing Communications Manager - ann.king@rsa.com