Archive for the 'Genentech' Category

Genentech Sales Leads

Friday, June 27th, 2014

Genentech
1 Dna Way
South San Francisco, CA 94080-4918 US
Olga Lozovsky - Marketing - lozovsky.olga@gene.com
Araceli Martin - Product Manager - martin.araceli@gene.com
Robert Bretzel - Senior Product Manager - bretzel.robert@gene.com
John Fox - Learning Solutions - fox.john@gene.com
Ameha Molla - Associate Product Manager - molla.ameha@gene.com
Lisa Ryan - Group Product Manager - ryan.lisa@gene.com
Anne Sjahsam - Global Project Manager - sjahsam.anne@gene.com
Arie Grossman - […]