Archive for the 'General Motors' Category

Free Sales Leads - General Motors (GM) 3

Wednesday, February 2nd, 2011

Ok, one more list of free sales leads for General Motors. If you’re having success cold calling these sales leads for GM let me know and I’ll provide some more free leads. Good cold calling!
Stacey Fike, Global Purchasing & Supply Chain, Stacey.Fike@gm.com
Sonya Tuomi, Inbound PDC Supervisor, Sonya.Tuomi@gm.com
Bryan Wollenweber, Inbound Rail Procurement, Bryan.Wollenweber@gm.com
Frank DiMaggio, Lead Architect […]

Free Sales Leads - General Motors (GM) 2

Tuesday, January 25th, 2011

Despite some downsizing, General Motors is still a huge company. Here’s some more free sales leads for GM.
Nagesh Sridharan, Director, Global Purchasing and Supply Chain, Strategic & Transformational Initiatives, Nagesh.Sridharan@gm.com
John Jackson, Director, Software Technology, John.Jackson@gm.com
Kevin Mixer, Global Director of Quality Systems, Kevin.Mixer@gm.com
Carl Woodcock, Software Develpment Factory Lead, Carl.Woodcock@gm.com
Steven Silva, IT Staffing Team Lead, Steven.Silva@gm.com
Patrick Seeberg, […]

Free Sales Leads - General Motors (GM)

Sunday, January 2nd, 2011

GM may still have a long way to go but they’ve had a nice turn around and are once again a good target for business development reps selling into the automotive space in Detroit. Here are a few free GM sales leads to start the year with. Happy Cold Calling in 2011!
Yvonne Benda, Product Development […]