Archive for the 'Genzyme' Category

Genzyme Sales Leads

Monday, June 30th, 2014

Genzyme
500 Kendall Street
Cambridge, MA 2142 US
Scott Canute - Global Manufacturing - scott.canute@genzyme.com
Jamie Craig - Product Manager - jamie.craig@genzyme.com
Zoltan Csimma - Senior Vice President, Human Resources - zoltan.csimma@genzyme.com
David Margolin - Senior Medical Director - david.margolin@genzyme.com
Anthony Newton - Senior Director Program Management - anewton@genzyme.com
Barbara Seymour - Director of Process Management - barbara.seymour@genzyme.com
Chris Soria - Director of US […]