Archive for the 'Intel Sales Leads' Category

Intel Sales Leads

Sunday, July 6th, 2014

Intel
2200 Mission College Blvd
Santa Clara, CA 95054-1549 US
Rama Sawhney - Marketing Manager - rama.sawhney@intel.com
Ian Crisp - Manager Global Marketing Services Sourcing - ian.j.crisp@intel.com
Jennifer Hering - Global Software Solutions Marketing Manager - jennifer.hering@intel.com
Werner Krotz-Vogel - Product Marketing Manager - werner.krotz-vogel@intel.com
Laurence Lawless - Marketing Executive - laurence.lawless@intel.com
Jennifer Lee - Marketing Support Specialist - jennifer.lee@intel.com
Kristin McCollam - Marketing […]

Non Qualified Intel Prospects

Monday, September 1st, 2008

I’m not too sure about this list of prospects at Intel. If anyone knows if these are up-to-date leads or if they’re out of date, let us know.
Rochelle Lovell, Marketing, Email: rochell.l.lovell@intel.com, Phone: 503-264-6554
Suzanne Pritchard, Brand Identiy, Email: suzanne.pritchard@intel.com, Phone: 916-356-9411
Morgan Anderson, Intel Education Relations Manager, Phone: 503-264-1868
Sunlin Chou, Technology and Manufacturing Group, Phone: 503-696-8080
Allyson […]

Intel Sales Leads List #8

Tuesday, August 19th, 2008

I don’t have much time to write today, so right to it for your B2B desires with some more contact information for employees at Intel.
Mary Pool, Marketing Communications - Communications Strategies, Email: mary.k.pool@intel.com, Phone: 503-696-8080
Jeff Reese, Manager - Interactive Promotions, Phone: 503-696-8080
Janine Martin, Tradeshows and Events, Email: janine.l.martin@intel.com, Phone: 408-765-8080
Victor Torregroza, Manager - Tradeshows and […]

Intel Sales Prospects in the News

Monday, August 11th, 2008

Here are some random sales leads for Intel that have appeared in the news recently. I have not had a chance to qualify these sales leads, but as they’ve recently appeared in the news on behalf of Intel, I’m assuming they are current and valid leads. Let me know how they work out for you.
Diane […]

Intel Sales Leads List #7

Sunday, July 27th, 2008

Shmuel “Mooly” Eden, General Manager - Intel Mobile Platforms Group, Email: shmuel.eden@intel.com, Phone: 503.696.8080
Samir Al-Schamma, General Manager - Intel GCC, Email: samir.alschamma@intel.com, Phone: 503.696.8080
Maureen Brown, Business Unit Manager, Email: maureen.brown@intel.com, Phone: 503.696.8080
Boyd Davis, General Manager - Intel Server Platform Group Marketing, Email: boyd.davis@intel.com, Phone: 503.696.8080
Pat Gelsigner, Co-General Manager - Intel Digital Enterprise Group, Email: pat.gelsigner@intel.com, […]