Archive for the 'Intel Sales Leads' Category

Intel Sales Leads List #6

Saturday, July 19th, 2008

 Christopher Thomas, Chief Strategist, Email: christopher.thomas@intel.com
Mike Wall, General Manager - Intel Storage Group, Email: mike.wall@intel.com, Phone: 503.696.8080
Arne Peters, Segment Manager - Intel Consumer Software, arne.peters@intel.com
Doug Fisher, Vice President and General Manager - System Software Division, Email: doug.fisher@intel.com, Phone: 503.696.8080
Patrick Liew, Intel Country Manager - Singapore, Email: patrick.liew@intel.com
John Harris, Engineering Manager, Email: john.harris@intel.com

Intel Sales Leads List #5

Wednesday, July 9th, 2008

As promised, here’s another list of some current sales leads for Intel. You don’t have any excuses to not pick up the phone and cold call these leads today. If any are useful and you close some deals, please don’t forget to give back to the site with your own Intel leads or other technology […]

Intel’s Solution Services Division Contacts - South Asia Pacific

Sunday, June 29th, 2008

Here’s the contact information for the Client Manager’s of Intel’s Solution Services Division for the South Asia Pacific region.
Barrie Williams, Sales Director - Australia, barrie.f.williams@intel.com, +61 3 9937 5800
Andrew Newbury, Client Manager - Melbourne, andrew.c.newbury@intel.com, +61 3 9862 5515
Colin McCabe, Client Manager - Sydney, colin.mccabe@intel.com, +61 2 9937 5946
Munesh Jalota, Sales Director - India, munesh.j.jalota@intel.com, […]

Intel’s Solution Services Division Contacts - North Asia Pacific

Sunday, June 29th, 2008

Here’s the contact information for the Client Manager’s of Intel’s Solution Services Division for the North Asia Pacific region.
Tony Leung, Sales Director, tony.leung@intel.com, +852 2240 3370
Yiqun Ma, Client Manager - Beijing, yiqun.ma@intel.com, +86 10 8529 8800 ext. 1865
Kenneth Siow, Client Manager - Beijing, kenneth.k.siow@intel.com, +86 10 85298800 ext. 6214
Jeff He, Client Manager - Chengdu, jianghua.he@intel.com, […]

Intel’s Solution Services Division Contacts - Europe, Middle East and Africa

Saturday, June 28th, 2008

Here’s the contact information for the Client Manager’s of Intel’s Solution Services Division for the Europe, Middle East and Africa regions.
Rod Evans, Sales Director, rod.evans@intel.com, +44 118 9447895
Mark Adams, Client Manager - United Kingdom, mark.adams@intel.com, +44 7737 198681
Kevin Orgill, Client Manager - United Kingdom, kevin.b.orgill@intel.com, +44 7730 781371
Simon Markey, Client Manager - United Kingdom, simon.markey@intel.com, […]