Archive for the 'Janssen Sales Leads' Category

More Free Sales Leads for Janssen Pharmaceuticals

Monday, October 19th, 2009

Here’s another batch of sales leads for Janssen (have I mentioned recently that all these sales leads are free!!).
Elizabeth Raney, Senior Administrative Associate - Health Policy & Issues Management, Email: eraney@janus.jnj.com
Pam Rasmussen, Product Manager, Email: prasmus@janus.jnj.com, Phone: 609.730.2986
Melissa Katz, Product Manager, Email: mkatz2@janus.jnj.com, Phone: 609.730.2612
Dennis Burke, Strategic Market Director, Email: dburke3@janus.jnj.com
Dave Helmer, Product Manager, Email: […]

Latest Janssen Pharma Sales Prospects List

Tuesday, July 29th, 2008

After this latest sales leads list for Janssen Pharma I’ll be shifting my focus to some other J&J companies and will update everyone with some fresh sales leads soon. Happy cold calling.
Sid Frank, Strategic Customer Marketing, sfrank@janus.jnj.com, 609.730.2000
Robert Del Femine, Group Marketing Director, rdelfem@janus.jnj.com, 908.927.6157
Amy Kennedy, Administrative Assistant, akennedy@janus.jnj.com, 609.730.2120
Francine Durcan, Product Director - CNS, […]

Yet another sales leads list for Janssen

Monday, July 7th, 2008

Wow, there’s a lot of prospects for B2B sales at Janssen Pharma. Here’s another current sales leads list. 
Mark Lockett, Product Director - Aciphex, mlockett@janus.jnj.com, 609.730.2888
Doug Dickison, Director, ddickison@janus.jnj.com, 908.730.2000
Tom Middleton, Senior Strategic Markets Director, tmiddleton@janus.jnj.com, 609.730.2000
Dottie Sokolowski, Commercial Compliance Director, dsokolowski@janus.jnj.com, 609.730.2191
Debi Watson, Licensing Director, dwatson@janus.jnj.com, 609.730.3849
Barb Szabo, Product Director, bszabo@janus.jnj.com, 609.730.2000
Mike Walsman, National Sales Director, mwalsman@janus.jnj.com, […]

Janssen Pharmaceuticals Sales Leads

Friday, June 20th, 2008

There’s lots more up-to-date sales leads and prospects coming for Janssen Pharmaceuticals, but here’s some leads to get you started cold calling a decent sized J&J company.
Janssen Pharmaceuticals Inc., A Johnson & Johnson Company, 1125 Trenton-Harbourton Road, Titusville NJ, Phone: 609.730.2000, Email: @janus.jnj.com
Jeff Bailey, National Sales Director, jbailey@janus.jnj.com, 609.730.2000
Bert Bruce, Senior Product Director - CNS, […]