Archive for the 'LA Sales Leads' Category

LA Free Sales Leads Lists

Monday, July 6th, 2009

I’m slowly starting to organize my leads and prospects lists so that I can post them here. Here’s a few contacts for some companies I’ve been cold calling lately:
aeroTelesis Inc., 1554 South Sepulveda Blvd, Suite 118, Lost Angeles CA, 310-235-1727
Leonardo Santos, Marketing and Network Operations VP, 310.235.1727
Dawn Smith, Corporate Communications Director, ir@aerotelesis.com, 310.235.1727
LA Gear, 844 […]

Sales Leads Free - More Toyota

Wednesday, November 26th, 2008

Cathy Lee, Advertising Manager, 310.328.2075, cathy_lee@toyota.com
Lynda Eguchi, Media Manager, lynda_eguchi@lexus.com, 310.468.6793  
Allen Vaught, Internet Marketing Manager, allen_vaught@toyota.com, 310.468.5338
Gregg Benkendorfer, Interactive Marketing Manager, grett_benkendorfer@toyota.com, 310.468.4000
Michele Ward, Interactive Marketing, michele_m_ward@toyota.com, 310.328.2075
Sheila Swanson, Automotive Events and Promotions Manager, sheila_swanson@toyota.com, 310.468.4226

Sales Leads Free - Toyota

Monday, November 17th, 2008

Toyota, as well as it’s other major brands, Lexus and Scion, has a large office in LA that primarily handles Toyota’s North American sales and marketing functions. Here’s your chance to makes some sales at Toyota, the biggest and best in the automotive industry these days.
Toyota / Lexus, 2000 West 190th Street, Torrance CA, Phone: […]

Sales Leads Free - More Northrop Grumman Corporation

Wednesday, October 22nd, 2008

NGC is huge, so expect a whole lot more leads to show up here over the coming months. You better get cold calling before this lists gets out of control.
Katie Lamb, Northrop Grumman Protonex Team, katie.lamb@ngc.com
Greg Cipriano, VP of Marketing - Military, greg.cipriano@ngc.com
Gaston Kent, Investor Relations VP, gaston.kent@ngc.com, 310.553.6262
Rosanne O’Brien, Communications VP, rosanne.obrien@ngc.com, 310.553.6262
James Hart, […]

Sales Leads Free - Northrop Grumman Corporation

Saturday, September 27th, 2008

Walking into the Northrop Grumman Corporation board rooms is like stepping back 30 years into “big business.” Massive rooms with leather chairs and tables twice the size of most CEO’s offices these days, NGC is covered in money. And yet, they might have slipped by your cold calling radar.
NGC sells their services mostly to the […]