Archive for the 'LA Sales Leads' Category

Primarion Inc. Sales Leads

Saturday, September 13th, 2008

Primarion Inc., 2780 Skypark Drive, Suite 100, Torrance CA, Phone: 866-321-7746, Email Format: @primarion.com
Deepak Savadatti, Marketing VP, deepak.savadatti@primarion.com, 866.321.7746
Ken Ostrom, Engineering VP, ken.ostrom@primarion.com, 866.321.7746
Stephen Pullen, Systems Engineering VP, stephen.pullen@primarion.com, 866.321.7746
Harry Hollack, Operations and Quality VP, harry.hollack@primarion.com, 866.321.7746

Yet More Sales Prospects to Cold Call in LA

Saturday, August 16th, 2008

These are all pretty fun companies to go to meetings at, so there’s some additional motivation when you’re cold calling these contacts. Good luck.
Activision Inc., 3100 Ocean Park Blvd., Santa Monica CA, Phone: 310-255-2000, Email Format: @activision.com
Maryanne Lataif, Corporate Communications VP, mlataif@activision.com, 310.255.2704
Lisa Fields, Corporate Communications Manager, 310.255.2227
Michelle Schroder, Corporate Communications Director, mschroder@activision.com, 310.255.2508
International Rectifier […]

More Sales Prospects for Sunny LA

Monday, August 4th, 2008

Skechers USA Inc., 225 South Sepulveda Blvd., Manhattan Beach CA, Phone: 310-318-3100, Email Format: @skechers.com
Milena Nieto, Interactive Designer, milenan@skechers.com, 310.318.3100
Laura Christine, eCommerce Marketing VP, laurac@skechers.com, 310.318.3100 ext. 4425
Mattel Inc., 333 Continental Blvd., El Segundo CA, Phone: 310-252-2000
Dana Marciniak, Corporate Communications, dana.marciniak@fisher-price.com, 310.252.2000
Ron Antonette, Public Relations Director, ron.antonette@mattel.com, 310.252.4374
John Coyne, Matchbox Marketing Director, john.coyne@mattel.com, 310.252.2000
Tami Cole, […]

Free Sales Leads for Los Angeles and the Rest of Southern California

Tuesday, July 1st, 2008

Anyone out there selling products or services to companies in LA? Anyone cold calling and meeting with those companies??
I’ve been cold calling into Los Angeles and the greater LA area for years. I’ve also been quite successful using a combination of cold calling and meeting with prospects and then working referrals. However, my sales have […]