Archive for the 'Microsoft Sales Leads' Category

Microsoft Free Sales Leads

Monday, June 9th, 2014

Microsoft
One Microsoft Way
Redmond, WA 98052 US
Joe Binz - Product Manager - joeb@microsoft.com
Michele Johnson - Group Marketing Manager - mjohnson@microsoft.com
Sharon Koshy - Marketing Manager - skoshy@microsoft.com
Laura Monson Geist - Audience Marketing Manager - laurag@microsoft.com
Susan Wolfe Hense - Integrated Marketing Specialist - swolfe@microsoft.com

Free Sales Leads - Microsoft (3)

Tuesday, June 15th, 2010

More sales leads for Microsoft, this time for employees with a communications focus:
Ruby Quemuel, Senior Communications Manager, ruby.quemuel@microsoft.com
Cynthia Harris, Executive Communications Manager, cynthia.harris@microsoft.com
Tracey Grove, Senior Communications and Events Manager, tracey.grove@microsoft.com
Constantine Kipnis, Unified Communications Program Manager, constantine.kipnis@microsoft.com
Johan Norvik, Global Account Manager - Communications Sector, johan.norvik@microsoft.com
Paul Volpe, Platform and BI Solution Specialist, paul.volpe@microsoft.com
Sunny Charlebois, Senior Communications Manager, […]

Free Sales Leads - Microsoft (2)

Thursday, June 3rd, 2010

Here’s some more free sales leads for Microsoft employees with a marketing focus:
Shawn McMichael, Director Sales & Marketing, shawn.mcmichael@microsoft.com
Nora Kelly, Senior Marketing Manager, nora.kelly@microsoft.com
Jeff Shirk, Senior Marketing Manager - ISV NSI Partners, jeff.shirk@microsoft.com
Mike Fischer, Consumer & On-Line Marketing Officer, michael.fischer@microsoft.com
Wilson Haddow, Senior Product Marketing Manager, wilson.haddow@microsoft.com
Rocky Griggs, Marketing Manager, rocky.griggs@microsoft.com
Mitch Lewis, GM WorldWide Marketing - […]

Free Sales Leads - Microsoft

Monday, May 31st, 2010

We all know Microsoft. Love them or hate them, Microsoft employees make Millions of dollars of purchases each and every year. No sales leads list is complete without a healthy list of sales leads for Microsoft.
Microsoft Corporation
One Microsoft Way
Redmond, WA 98052-7329
Tel: 425.882.8080
Fax: 425.706.7329
http://www.microsoft.com
Carri Roman, Strategic Supply Chain Management Executive, carri.roman@microsoft.com
Angela Jones, General Manager - Programs […]