Archive for the 'Millipore Sales Leads' Category

Millipore Sales Leads

Tuesday, August 5th, 2014

Millipore Corporation
290 Concord Rd
Billerica, MA 1821 US
Nicolas Barsuglia - Application Specialist - nicolas_barsuglia@millipore.com
Ed Bunge - Applications Specialist - ed_bunge@millipore.com
Paul Chapman - VP Downstream Processing - paul_chapman@millipore.com
Jim Donovan - Manager Rapid System Technology - jim_donovan@millipore.com
Erin Lahti - Field Marketing Manager - erin_lahti@millipore.com
Tobi Limke - Field Marketing Manager - tobi_limke@millipore.com
Karen Nass - Program Administrator - karen.nass@merckgroup.com
Natalia Olive […]