Archive for the 'Otsuka Sales Leads' Category

Otsuka Sales Leads

Monday, August 4th, 2008

Otsuka America Pharmaceutical Inc., 2440 Research Boulevard, Rockville MD, Email: otsuka.com, Phone: 301-990-0030
Vincent Lagrotteria, Sales and Marketing Executive Director, vincentl@otsuka.com, 301.990.0030
Martin Rose, Medical Affairs VP, martinr@otsuka.com, 301.990.0030
Terry Prime, Marketing VP, terryp@otsuka.com, 301.990.0030
Steve Cobourn, Finance VP, stevec@otsuka.com, 301.990.0030
Richard Obrig, Human Resources VP, richardo@otsuka.com, 301.990.0030
Mukesh Patel, Commercial Development and Planning Executive VP, mukeshp@otsuka.com, 301.990.0030
Sheila Cleary, Executive VP, […]