Archive for the 'Pacific Communications Sales Leads' Category

Pacific Communications Free Sales Leads #2

Monday, August 1st, 2011

They must clone people at Pacific Communications as there seems to be a lot of sales contacts there. Here’s some more to call.
Trisha Ekema, Account Supervisor, ekema_trisha@pacific-com.com, 714.427.1900
Mark Wagner, Senior Art Director, wagner_mark@pacific-com.com, 714.427.1903
Miata Lengor, Medical Communications, lengor_miata@pacific-com.com, 714.427.3622
Carolyn Rice, rice_carolyn@pacific-com.com, 714.427.1995
Ron Ovadia, Senior VP - Creative Director, ovadia_ron@pacific-com.com, 714.427.1900
Amy Dahlberg, Production Supervisor, dahlberg_amy@pacific-com.com, 714.427.1939
Theresa […]

Pacific Communications Free Sales Leads #1

Friday, July 15th, 2011

Pacific Communications in Irvine California is a “full service provider of healthcare communications… specializing in marketing development, medical communications, branding, advertising and promotion.” Their main client is Allergan Inc., of Botox fame, but they do have some other healthcare clients. There’s dozens of contacts for Pacific Communications, but here’s a handful of hot sales leads […]