Archive for the 'Pfizer Sales Leads' Category

Pacific Communications Free Sales Leads #2

Monday, August 1st, 2011

They must clone people at Pacific Communications as there seems to be a lot of sales contacts there. Here’s some more to call.
Trisha Ekema, Account Supervisor, ekema_trisha@pacific-com.com, 714.427.1900
Mark Wagner, Senior Art Director, wagner_mark@pacific-com.com, 714.427.1903
Miata Lengor, Medical Communications, lengor_miata@pacific-com.com, 714.427.3622
Carolyn Rice, rice_carolyn@pacific-com.com, 714.427.1995
Ron Ovadia, Senior VP - Creative Director, ovadia_ron@pacific-com.com, 714.427.1900
Amy Dahlberg, Production Supervisor, dahlberg_amy@pacific-com.com, 714.427.1939
Theresa […]

Free Sales Leads (3) - Pfizer

Monday, January 18th, 2010

More free sales leads for Pfizer…
Felicia Zfira, Senior Product Manager - eBusiness, Phone: (212) 573-2323, Email: felicia.zfira@pfizer.com
Alison Torreano, Internal Communication Specialist, Phone: (212) 573-2323, Email: Alison.Torreano@pfizer.com
Mike Suesserman, Product Manager - Lipitor, Phone: (212) 573-2323, Email: mike.suesserman@pfizer.com
Eric Sirota, Product Manager - Zyrtec, Phone: (212) 573-2323, Email: eric.sirota@pfizer.com
Kelly Shen, Director, Team Leader - Technology Strategy, Phone: 212 […]

Free Sales Leads (2) - Pfizer

Thursday, January 14th, 2010

As promised, here’s some more free sales leads for Pfizer. Probably more to come after this as well.
Donna Campanella, Director - Team Leader - Media, Phone:  (212) 573-2323, Email: donna.campanella@pfizer.com
Nadia Dac, Director - US Team Leader - Aricept, Phone: (212) 573-2323, Email: nadia.dac@pfizer.com
Julie Fisher, Product Manager - Geodon, Phone: (212) 573-2323, Email: julie.fisher@pfizer.com
Michael Gavigan, Product […]

Free Sales Leads - Pfizer

Sunday, January 10th, 2010

Pfizer just got huge with their purchase of Wyeth Pharmaceuticals, and that’s saying something because they were huge to start with. Here’s a list of free sales leads for Pfizer, pre-acquisition, for you to check out.
Jenny Alltoft, Pfizer Product Manager, Phone: (212) 573-2323 , Email: jenny.alltoft@pfizer.com
Debbie Botwick, Director - eMarketing, Phone: (212) 573-2323, Email: debbie.botwick@pfizer.com
Kaki […]