Archive for the 'Pharmaceutical Sales Leads' Category

Abbott Laboratories Sales Leads List #2

Friday, December 12th, 2008

Here’s some more sales contacts for Abbott Labs…
Julie Fitzgerald, Consumer Marketing Director, julie.fitzgerald@abbott.com, 847.937.6100
Ann Fahey-Widman, External Communications Director, ann.fahey@abbott.com, 847.938.6388
Rose Peterson, Manager, rose.peterson@abbott.com, 847.938.4948
Heather Mason, Internal Marketing VP, heather.mason@abbott.com, 847.938.6285
Terri Leahy, Clinical Pharmaceutical Manager, terri.leahy@abbott.com, 847.937.6100
Sandra Burke, Cardiovascular Systems Research Director, sandra.e.burke@abbott.com, 847.937.9710

Abbott Laboratories Sales Leads List #1

Thursday, December 4th, 2008

Abbott Laboratories in Illinois is massive, so expect a lot of sales leads lists for them. Anyone out there had any success selling into Abbott?
Abbott Laboratories, 200 Abbott Park Road, Abbott Park IL, Email: @abbott.com, Phone: 847-937-6100
Nich Shin, Product Manager, nick.shin@abbott.com, 847.759.7215
Debbie Martins, Product Manager, debbie.martins@abbott.com, 847.937.6100
Keith Hopps, Product Manager, keith.hopps@abbott.com, 847.937.6100
Andrea Best, Associate Medical […]

Latest Janssen Pharma Sales Prospects List

Tuesday, July 29th, 2008

After this latest sales leads list for Janssen Pharma I’ll be shifting my focus to some other J&J companies and will update everyone with some fresh sales leads soon. Happy cold calling.
Sid Frank, Strategic Customer Marketing, sfrank@janus.jnj.com, 609.730.2000
Robert Del Femine, Group Marketing Director, rdelfem@janus.jnj.com, 908.927.6157
Amy Kennedy, Administrative Assistant, akennedy@janus.jnj.com, 609.730.2120
Francine Durcan, Product Director - CNS, […]

Yet another sales leads list for Janssen

Monday, July 7th, 2008

Wow, there’s a lot of prospects for B2B sales at Janssen Pharma. Here’s another current sales leads list. 
Mark Lockett, Product Director - Aciphex, mlockett@janus.jnj.com, 609.730.2888
Doug Dickison, Director, ddickison@janus.jnj.com, 908.730.2000
Tom Middleton, Senior Strategic Markets Director, tmiddleton@janus.jnj.com, 609.730.2000
Dottie Sokolowski, Commercial Compliance Director, dsokolowski@janus.jnj.com, 609.730.2191
Debi Watson, Licensing Director, dwatson@janus.jnj.com, 609.730.3849
Barb Szabo, Product Director, bszabo@janus.jnj.com, 609.730.2000
Mike Walsman, National Sales Director, mwalsman@janus.jnj.com, […]

Janssen Pharmaceuticals Sales Leads

Friday, June 20th, 2008

There’s lots more up-to-date sales leads and prospects coming for Janssen Pharmaceuticals, but here’s some leads to get you started cold calling a decent sized J&J company.
Janssen Pharmaceuticals Inc., A Johnson & Johnson Company, 1125 Trenton-Harbourton Road, Titusville NJ, Phone: 609.730.2000, Email: @janus.jnj.com
Jeff Bailey, National Sales Director, jbailey@janus.jnj.com, 609.730.2000
Bert Bruce, Senior Product Director - CNS, […]