Archive for the 'Sanofi-Aventis' Category

Sanofi-Aventis Sales Leads

Wednesday, August 10th, 2011

Here’s another batch of sales leads for Sanofi-Aventis. Happy cold calling!
Mohammed Bensaid, mohammed.bensaid@sanofi-aventis.com
Walt Sandulli, Product Manager - Lovenox, walt.sandulli@sanofi-aventis.com
Francis Barth, francis.barth@sanofi-aventis.com
Julie Guay, Senior Brand Manager - Avapro, Avalide, julie.guay@sanofi-aventis.com
Christine Poulin, Senior Brand Manager - Lantus, christine.poulin@sanofi-aventis.com
Louis Allesandrine, Marketing Director, louis.allesandrine@sanofi-aventis.com, 908.304.7728
Mark Kwiatek, Product Manager, mark.kwiatek@sanofi-aventis.com
Shahrzad Amirani, Product Manager - Ketek, shahrzad.amirani@sanofi-aventis.com
Susan Brooks, susan.brooks@sanofi-aventis.com
Julissa Viana, julissa.viana@sanofi-aventis.com

Free Sales Leads - Sanofi Aventis

Saturday, January 22nd, 2011

There’s a lot going on at New Jersey based Sanofi Aventis these days. If you’re a sales rep selling into the pharmaceutical or healthcare space on the East Coast this company should definitely be on your sales cold calling list. Here are some free sales leads for Sanofi-Aventis to get you started selling into this […]