Archive for the 'Siemens Sales Leads' Category

Siemens Sales Leads

Thursday, September 11th, 2014

Siemens Corporation
5300 Triangle Pkwy
Norcross, GA 30092-2538 US
http://www.siemens.com
Gevry Fontaine - Senior Product Manager - gevry.fontaine@siemens.com
Rob Walsh - Training Specialist - robert.walsh@siemens.com
Terry Downey - Senior Sales Training Specialist - terry.downey@siemens.com
Colleen Smith - colleen.r.smith@siemens.com
Tisha Boatman - Marketing Director - leticia.boatman@siemens.com
Jennifer Connelly - Manager Web Marketing - jennifer.connelly@siemens.com
Ken Geisler - Marketing Director - ken.geisler@siemens.com
Kris Kasprzak - Director of Solid […]

Sales Leads Free - Diagnostic Products Corporation

Friday, November 7th, 2008

Like the majority of Siemens owned companies, Diagnostics Product Corporation is a prime cold calling candidate. Here’s some prospects to get you started.
Diagnostic Products Corporation, A Siemens Company, 5210 Pacific Concourse, Los Angeles CA, 310-645-8200 Ava Sedgwick, HR Manager, asedgwick@dpconline.com, 310.645.8200
Edgar Valenzuela, Tradeshow Manager, evalenzuela@dpconline.com, 310.645.8200
Brad Greer, Multimedia Designer, bgreer@dpconline.com, 310.645.8200 ext. 7042
Linda Baker, HR […]