Archive for the 'Symantec Sales Leads' Category

Symantec Regional Management Team

Tuesday, July 22nd, 2008

Regional Management
Andrew Douglas, Regional Vice President, Emerging Markets, andrew_douglas@symantec.com
Arie Danon, Regional Manager, Mediterranean, arie_danon@symantec.com
Diego Boscardin, Country Leader, Switzerland, diego_boscardin@symantec.com
Gonzalo Landaluce, Country Leader, Spain and Portugal, gonzalo_landaluce@symantec.com
Jan Skelbaek, Senior Director, Nordic / Baltic Region, jan_skelbaek@symantec.com
Kevin Isaac, Regional Director, Middle East and North Africa, kevin_isaac@symantec.com
Marco Riboli, Country Leader, Italy, marco_riboli@symantec.com
Nicolas Bonte, Country Leader, France, nicolas_bonte@symantec.com
Michel Bensadoun, Vice […]

Symantec Senior Management Team

Monday, July 21st, 2008

Looking for someone at Symantec a little higher up than a marketing manager or engineer? Here’s Symantec’s management team:
Senior Management Team
John Thompson, Chairman and Chief Executive Officer, john_thompson@symantec.com
James Beer, Executive Vice President, Chief Financial Officer, james_beer@symantec.com
Mark Bregman, Executive Vice President, Chief Technology Officer, mark_bregman@symantec.com
Greg Butterfield, Group President, Altiris Business Unit, greg_butterfield@symantec.com
Janice Chaffin, Group President, Consumer […]

A Few More Symantec Sales Leads

Thursday, July 3rd, 2008

Here’s some names and contact info from some Symantec employees who have been in the news lately. I haven’t cold called these contacts yet, but I’m assuming they are up-to-date leads since they’ve been quoted, talking on behalf of Symantec, in July. Happy cold calling.
Indy Chakrabarti, Group Project Manager for CCS, indy_chakrabarti@symantec.com
David Gennarelli, Director Investor Relations, […]

Symantec Sales Prospects List #5

Monday, June 30th, 2008

Not much time to write today, so here’s the latest batch of B2B sales prospects for Symantec in Cupertino.
Ravi Sundararajan, Senior Director of Product Management, ravi_sundararajan@symantec.com
Harold Treat, Group Product Manager, harold_treat@symantec.com
Niels Van Ingen, Product Manager - Enterprise Vault, niels_vaningen@symantec.com
Paul Vasquez, Senior Technical Product Manager, paul_vasquez@symantec.com
George Winter, Technical Product Manager, george_winter@symantec.com
Brian Wistisen, Senior Product Manager, brian_wistisen@symantec.com
Wendy […]

Symantec Sales Prospects List #4

Sunday, June 22nd, 2008

Anyone had any success cold calling the previous sales leads post here for Symantec??!! What’s better than free sales leads for Symantec? More free sales leads - here’s 7 more prospects with up-to-date and qualified contact information.
Darrel Riddle, Senior Technical Product Manager, darrel_riddle@symantec.com
Bill Roth, Product Marketing Engineer, bill_roth@symantec.com
Todd Ruhl, Technical Product Management Director, todd_ruhl@symantec.com
David Scott, Senior […]