Archive for the 'Takeda Sales Leads' Category

More Takeda Sales Leads

Wednesday, September 17th, 2014

Takeda Pharmaceuticals
One Takeda Parkway
Deerfield, IL 60015 US
http://www.tpna.com
Kara Hoeger - Communications Manager - kara.hoeger@tpna.com
Linda Knapp - Product Safety Specialist - lknapp@tpna.com
Jennifer Poiry - jpoiry@tpna.com
Andrea Prindle - Product Security Coordinator - aprindle@tpna.com
Julie Rillo - New Product Planning Director - jrillo@tpna.com
Lisa Chengary - Senior Marketing Services Associate - lisa.chengary@tpna.com