Archive for the 'Technology Sales Leads' Category

Even More Misc Technology Sales Leads

Monday, September 29th, 2014

Here’s today’s latest technology based sales leads for some of the hottest tech companies in the US. Happy sales hunting.
Polycom - Jennifer Pockell Wilson - jennifer.pockell-wilson@polycom.com
Qualcomm - Jason Woodmansee - Digital Marketing Manager - jwoodmansee@qualcomm.com
Quest Software - Anne Simpson - UK Partner Marketing - anne.simpson@quest.com
Raytheon - Bill Vuono - Product and Marketing Manager - bill_vuono@raytheon.com
Riverbed […]

Misc Technology Sales Leads Free

Wednesday, August 27th, 2014

Here you go. Today’s latest list of free technology based sales leads. Go get em!
Intel - Touhid Raza - Technical Marketing Manager - touhidur.m.raza@intel.com
Intel - Raejeanne Skillern - Director of Cloud Computing Marketing - raejeanne.skillern@intel.com
IBM - Michele Jacobs - Senior Marketing Manager - mjacobs@us.ibm.com
IBM - Deirdre Fricke - Marketing Manager - dfricke@us.ibm.com
IBM - Tanax Sowdagar […]

Misc Technology Sales Leads

Tuesday, June 17th, 2014

Here’s some miscellaneous sales leads for some of the leading technology companies in the US.
Clearwire Corporation - Annie Kalie - New Markets Recruiting Coordinator - annie.coleman@clearwire.com
Coherent - Marco Arrigoni - Director of Marketing - marco.arrigoni@coherent.com
Complete Software - Jeff Cameron - Marketing Director - jeff@phx-is.com
Constant Contact - Aaron Severs - Product Manager - asevers@constantcontact.com
Constant Contact - […]

Non Qualified Intel Prospects

Monday, September 1st, 2008

I’m not too sure about this list of prospects at Intel. If anyone knows if these are up-to-date leads or if they’re out of date, let us know.
Rochelle Lovell, Marketing, Email: rochell.l.lovell@intel.com, Phone: 503-264-6554
Suzanne Pritchard, Brand Identiy, Email: suzanne.pritchard@intel.com, Phone: 916-356-9411
Morgan Anderson, Intel Education Relations Manager, Phone: 503-264-1868
Sunlin Chou, Technology and Manufacturing Group, Phone: 503-696-8080
Allyson […]

Intel Sales Leads List #8

Tuesday, August 19th, 2008

I don’t have much time to write today, so right to it for your B2B desires with some more contact information for employees at Intel.
Mary Pool, Marketing Communications - Communications Strategies, Email: mary.k.pool@intel.com, Phone: 503-696-8080
Jeff Reese, Manager - Interactive Promotions, Phone: 503-696-8080
Janine Martin, Tradeshows and Events, Email: janine.l.martin@intel.com, Phone: 408-765-8080
Victor Torregroza, Manager - Tradeshows and […]