Ethicon Sales Leads List #1

Ethicon has a decent number of employees (prospects) to cold call. Here’s a cold call list appetizer. More to come.

Ethicon Inc., A Johnson & Johnson Company, Route 22 West, Somerville NJ, Phone: 908.218.0707, Email: @ethus.jnj.comMario Ferradosa, Worldwide Marketing VP, mferradosa@ethus.jnj.com, 908.218.0707

Neave O’Hara, Product Director - General Surgery Products, nohara@ethus.jnj.com, 908.218.3827

Karen Zaderej, Product Manager - Surgical Healing, kzaderej@ethus.jnj.com, 908.218.0707

Isabelle Billet, Worldwide Group Marketing Director - Plastic Surgery, ibillet@ethus.jnj.com, 908.218.0707

Dave Bourdeau, Professional Education Director, dbourdeau@ethus.jnj.com, 908.218.0707

Geoff Cartwright, Group Marketing Director, gcartwright@ethus.jnj.com, 908.218.0707

Steve Ford, Worldwide Marketing Director - General Surgery, sford@ethus.jnj.com, 908.218.2166

Paul Humbles, Sales Training Director, phumbles@ethus.jnj.com, 908.218.2124

Leave a Reply