Ethicon Sales Leads List #2

Mark Stull, Product Manager, mstull@ethus.jnj.com, 908.218.0707

Karen Pastor, Administrative Assistant - Women’s Health and Urology, kpastor@ethus.jnj.com, 908.218.2804

Ron Naughton, Marketing Director - General Surgery, rnaughton@ethus.jnj.com, 908.218.2989

Mike Tropea, Product Manager, mtropea@ethus.jnj.com, 908.218.0707

Chris Rabbitt, Product Manager, crabbitt@ethus.jnj.com, 908.218.0707

Dan Brostoff, Product Manager - General Surgery Products, dbrostoff@ethus.jnj.com, 908.218.0707

Kikuko Hamada, Product Manager - Blake Drains, khamada@ethus.jnj.com, 908.218.0707

Richard Wintersteller, Product Manager - Cardiovascular Sutures, rwintersteller@ethus.jnj.com, 908.218.0707

Joe Rollero, Product Manager, jrollero@ethus.jnj.com, 908.218.0707

Carl Johnston, Product Manager - Sutures, cjohnston@ethus.jnj.com, 908.218.0707

Leave a Reply