Ethicon Sales Leads List #3

Hoddy Klein, Product Manager - Topical Adhesives, hklein@ethus.jnj.com, 908.218.0707

Jeff Rauso, Product Director - General Surgery, jrauso@ethus.jnj.com, 908.218.2468

Jill Schiaparelli, Marketing Director - Blake Drains, jschiaparelli@ethus.jnj.com, 908.218.0707

Alistair Simpson, Product Manager - Cardiovascular, asimpson@ethus.jnj.com, 908.218.0707

Christine Moley, Associate Product Director - Cardiovascular Surgery, cmoley@ethus.jnj.com, 908.218.0707

Dennis Mulato, Interactive Marketing Manager, dmulato@ethus.jnj.com, 908.218.0707

Joseph Tang, Worldwide Group Marketing Director - General Surgery, jtang@ethus.jnj.com, 908.218.2029

Linda Linton, Marketing Communications - Women’s Health and Urology, llinton@ethus.jnj.com, 908.218.3538

eresa Kyle, Marketing Communications Manager - Women’s Health and Urology, tkyle@ethus.jnj.com, 908.218.0707

Clark Barousse, Worldwide Group Marketing Director - Cardiovascular, cbarousse@ethus.jnj.com, 908.218.0707

John Derry, Product Director - Blake Drains, jderry@ethus.jnj.com, 908.218.0707

Leave a Reply