Even More Misc Technology Sales Leads

Here’s today’s latest technology based sales leads for some of the hottest tech companies in the US. Happy sales hunting.

Polycom - Jennifer Pockell Wilson - jennifer.pockell-wilson@polycom.com

Qualcomm - Jason Woodmansee - Digital Marketing Manager - jwoodmansee@qualcomm.com

Quest Software - Anne Simpson - UK Partner Marketing - anne.simpson@quest.com

Raytheon - Bill Vuono - Product and Marketing Manager - bill_vuono@raytheon.com

Riverbed Technology - Dave Apurva - apurva@riverbed.com

Riverbed Technology - Dana Marques - Senior Program Specialist - irene@riverbed.com

Rogers Corporation - Brenna Larson - Director - blarson@rogerscorporation.com

Rovi Corporation - Solange Jacobs Randolph - Senior Marketing Manager - solange.randolph@rovicorp.com

Salesforce.com - Kay Leonard - EA to Chief Marketing Officer - kleonard@salesforce.com

Salesforce.com - Derek Pando - Web Analyst Specialist - dpando@salesforce.com

Seagate Technology - Diane Rucker - Senior Product Manager - diane.rucker@seagate.com

Setra Systems - Mel Doucette - Director of Sales and Marketing - doucette@setra.com

Sharp Electronics - Karen Jackson - Product Manager - karen.jackson@sharpusa.com

Sharp Electronics - Mark Viken - Marketing VP - mark.viken@sharpusa.com

T-Mobile - Christopher Garry - Product Manager - christopher.garry@t-mobile.com

Tivo - Colleen Janke - Marketing Assistant - cjanke@tivo.com

Tomtom - Charlotte Saayman - Marketing Manager - charlotte.saayman@tomtom.com

TriQuint Semiconductor - Bharati Ingle - Flow Marketing Manager - bharati.ingle@tqs.com

VM Ware - John Troyer - Marketing Manager - jtroyer@vmware.com

Western Digital - Mary Cook - Marketing Communications Manager - mary.cook@wdc.com

Western Digital - Dinesh Pariyadath - Senior Marketing Manager - dinesh.pariyadath@wdc.com

XATA Corporation - Michael Marell - Project Manager - michael.marell@xata.com

Leave a Reply