Free Sales Leads (2) - Pfizer

As promised, here’s some more free sales leads for Pfizer. Probably more to come after this as well.

Donna Campanella, Director - Team Leader - Media, Phone:  (212) 573-2323, Email: donna.campanella@pfizer.com

Nadia Dac, Director - US Team Leader - Aricept, Phone: (212) 573-2323, Email: nadia.dac@pfizer.com

Julie Fisher, Product Manager - Geodon, Phone: (212) 573-2323, Email: julie.fisher@pfizer.com

Michael Gavigan, Product Manager - Bextra, Phone: (212) 573-2323, Email: michael.gavigan@pfizer.com

Peter Laivins, Product Manager - Acricept, Phone: (212) 573-2323, Email: peter.laivins@pfizer.com

Janice Lipsky, Product Manager - Viagra, Phone: (212) 573-2323, Email: janice.lipsky@pfizer.com

Alexander Marichal, Director - Multicultural Marketing, Phone: (212) 573-2323, Email: alexander.marichal@pfizer.com

John Marino, Global Product Manager - Cerebyx, Phone: (212) 573-2323, Email: john.marino@pfizer.com

Marc Resnick, Manager - Relationship Marketing, Phone: (212) 573-2323, Email: marc.resnick@pfizer.com

Jim Sage, Team Leader - Detrol LA, Phone: (212) 573-2323, Email: jim.sage@pfizer.com

Leave a Reply