Free Sales Leads (3) - Pfizer

More free sales leads for Pfizer…

Felicia Zfira, Senior Product Manager - eBusiness, Phone: (212) 573-2323, Email: felicia.zfira@pfizer.com

Alison Torreano, Internal Communication Specialist, Phone: (212) 573-2323, Email: Alison.Torreano@pfizer.com

Mike Suesserman, Product Manager - Lipitor, Phone: (212) 573-2323, Email: mike.suesserman@pfizer.com

Eric Sirota, Product Manager - Zyrtec, Phone: (212) 573-2323, Email: eric.sirota@pfizer.com

Kelly Shen, Director, Team Leader - Technology Strategy, Phone: 212 733 6906, Email: kelly.shen@pfizer.com

Judith Brydson, Administrative Assistant - CME, Phone: (212) 573-2323, Email: Judith.Brydson@pfizer.com

Mike Saxton, CME Head, Phone: (212) 573-2323, Email: mike.saxton@pfizer.com

Anjana Pursnani, Team Leader - Detrol LA, Phone: (212) 573-2323, Email: anjana.pursnani@pfizer.com

Lisa Lieberman, Product Manager - PediaCare, Phone: (212) 573-2323, Email: lisa.lieberman@pfizer.com

Deborah Kogan, Senior Manager - eMarketing, Phone: (212) 573-2323, Email: deborah.kogan@pfizer.com

Kim Izquierdo, Marketing, Phone: (212) 573-2323, Email: Kim.Izquierdo@pfizer.com

Paul Ivans, Director - eMarketing, Phone: (212) 573-2323, Email: paul.ivans@pfizer.com

Patrick Holmes, Pfizer Product Manager, Phone: (212) 573-2323 , Email: patrick.holmes@pfizer.com

Leave a Reply