Free Sales Leads - Amazon (2)

Here’s another free list of sales leads for Amazon, this time with a “marketing” focus:

Karime Benaissa, Home Electronics Marketing, kbenaissa@amazon.com

Simon Vining, Senior Channel Marketing Manager, svining@amazon.com

Llew Mason, Merchandising Platform Manager, lmason@amazon.com

Jude O’Reilley, Principal Product Manager - Amazon Payments, joreilley@amazon.com

Sean McMullan, Senior Buyer - Music, smcmullan@amazon.com

Dave Elley, Senior Manager Program Management, delley@amazon.com

Andrea Moro, Senior Product Manager - Digital Video Games, amoro@amazon.com

Brian Krueger, VP - Global Talent Acquisition, bkrueger@amazon.com

Stephen Hoopes, Product Marketing Manager - Amazon WebStore, shoopes@amazon.com

David Uffelman, Senior Marketing Manager - Prime, duffelman@amazon.com

Douglas Glazer, Senior Marketing Manager - Kindle, dglazer@amazon.com

Rodica Buzescu, Marketing Manager - Amazon Web Services, rbuzescu@amazon.com

Paul Gerber, US Email Marketing Manager, pgerber@amazon.com

Kelli Muilenburg, Associate Vendor Manager, kmuilenburg@amazon.com

Atul Kakkar, Marketing Manager, akakkar@amazon.com

Leave a Reply