Free Sales Leads - Amazon

Now that we’ve covered some sales leads for Microsoft, let’s shift focus to another Seattle giant - Amazon.com.

Amazon.com
1516 2nd Avenue
Seattle, WA 98101-1543
Phone: 206.622.2335

Jason Giroir, Senior Manager - Global Sourcing & Procurement, jgiroir@amazon.com

John Tucker, Regional Purchasing Manager, jtucker@amazon.com

Maria Strine, Senior Manager - Indirect Procurement, mstrine@amazon.com

Timothy Hokit, Associate Vendor Manager, thokit@amazon.com

Neeraj Srivastava, Senior Program Manager - Supply Chain, nsrivastava@amazon.com

Bernard Bolisig, Senior Vendor Manager - Automotive, bbolisig@amazon.com

Wayne Kackley, Senior Vendor Manager, wkackley@amazon.com

Rudy Landram, Director - Worldwide Merchant Support Services, rlandram@amazon.com

Angela King, Strategic Communications, aking@amazon.com

Courtney Powell, Vendor Manager, cpowell@amazon.com

Marcus DeHart, Marketing Specialist, mdehart@amazon.com

Michele Glisson, Senior Manager - Internal Communications, mglisson@amazon.com

Mary Osako, Corporate Communications, mosako@amazon.com

Cinthia Portugal, Global Public Relations, cportugal@amazon.com

Drew Herdener, Director of Communications, dherdener@amazon.com

Daiva Dambrauskas, Manager - Communications & Compliance, daivad@amazon.com

Whitney Pressley, Senior Project Manager, wpressley@amazon.com

Leave a Reply