Free Sales Leads - Boeing

Dispite the economy, Boeing is actually doing quite well these days. Here’s some free sales leads for Boeing to get you started cold calling.

Bert Kembitzky, Procurement, bert.kembitzky@boeing.com

Ben Lomeli, Sales & Marketing, ben.lomeli@boeing.com

Nakul Gupta, Director - Strategy & Initiatives, nakul.gupta@boeing.com

Swati Rangachari, Director - India Communications, swati.rangachari@boeing.com

Alan May, Vice President - Human Resources, alan.may@boeing.com

Jerry Newman, Project Manager, jerry.newman@boeing.com

Brian Didier, Manager - Training Deployment, brian.didier@boeing.com

Ethan Schwaber, Methods Process Analyst, ethan.schwaber@boeing.com

Daniel Peters, Supply Chain Procurement Agent, daniel.peters@boeing.com

Peter Stier, Vice President - Sales and Marketing, peter.stier@boeing.com

Mary Goetz, Director - Industrial Participation, mary.goetz@boeing.com

Rip Robbins, eBusiness Marketing and Strategy Director, rip.robbins@boeing.com

Allen Chan, Regional Director - Americas Marketing, allen.chan@boeing.com

Bill Austell, Director - Cyber Technology Solutions, bill.austell@boeing.com

Julie Lee, Sales and Marketing Operations, julie.lee@boeing.com

Drew Magill, Director - Marketing, drew.magill@boeing.com

Leave a Reply