Free Sales Leads - FMC Technologies

With oil prices as high as they are, good sales reps know it’s a good time to call oil and gas companies, and those companies that service them. Here’a nice little free sales leads list for:

FMC Technologies
1803 Gears Road
Houston, TX  77067

Ellen Bates, Director Corporate Communications, Phone: 281.445.6559, Email: ellen.bates@fmcti.com

Tim Eaton, Director of Marketing and Sales, Phone: 281.591.4000, Email: tim.eaton@fmcti.com

Sandy Enoch, Manager, Visual Communications, Phone: 281.591.4000, Email: sandy.enoch@fmcti.com

Stacy Levicky-Roll, Global Product Line Marketing Manager, Phone: 281.591.4000, Email: stacy.roll@fmcti.com

Jaymie Massey, Web Communications Manager, Phone: 281.591.4000, jaymie.massey@fmcti.com

Pam Merritt, Global Marketing Communications Manager, Phone: 281.591.4000, Email: pamela.merritt@fmcti.com

Michelle Smiley, Marketing Manager Subsea Systems, Phone: 281.405.4717, Email: michelle.smiley@fmcti.com

Citlalli Utrera, Corporate Marketing Communications Manager, Phone: 281.591.4000, Email: citlalli.utrera@fmcti.com

Leave a Reply