Free Sales Leads - ION Geophysical

Here are some more free sales leads for another Oil & Gas support company.

ION Geophysical
2105 CityWest Boulevard
Suite 400
Houston, TX  77042

Karen Abercrombie, Director Marketing Programs, Phone: 281.933.3339, Email: karen.abercrombie@iongeo.com

Allison Branan, Marketing Manager, Phone: 281.933.3339, Email: allison.branan@iongeo.com

Lydia Cannon, Marketing Specialist, Corporate Marketing, Phone: 281.933.3339, Email: lydia.cannon@iongeo.com

Jeff Cunkelman, Vice President Product Marketing, Phone: 281.933.3339, Email: jeff.cunkelman@iongeo.com

Tracey Delaine, Corporate Marketing Manager, Phone: 281.933.3339, Email: tracey.delaine@iongeo.com

Richard Eperjesi, Marketing Program Director, Phone: 281.933.3339, Email: richard.esperjesi@iongeo.com

Chris Friedemann, Senior Vice President, Corporate Marketing, Phone: 281.933.3339, Email: chris.friedemann@iongeo.com

Kelly Kline, Creative Director Corporate Marketing, Phone: 281.933.3339, Email: kelly.kline@iongeo.com

Teresa Roberts, Product Marketing Manager, Phone: 281.933.3339, Email: teresa.roberts@iongeo.com

Mike Saur, Director Marketing and New Business Development, Phone: 281.933.3339, Email: mike.saur@iongeo.com

Leave a Reply