Free Sales Leads - Microsoft (2)

Here’s some more free sales leads for Microsoft employees with a marketing focus:

Shawn McMichael, Director Sales & Marketing, shawn.mcmichael@microsoft.com

Nora Kelly, Senior Marketing Manager, nora.kelly@microsoft.com

Jeff Shirk, Senior Marketing Manager - ISV NSI Partners, jeff.shirk@microsoft.com

Mike Fischer, Consumer & On-Line Marketing Officer, michael.fischer@microsoft.com

Wilson Haddow, Senior Product Marketing Manager, wilson.haddow@microsoft.com

Rocky Griggs, Marketing Manager, rocky.griggs@microsoft.com

Mitch Lewis, GM WorldWide Marketing - Communications Sector, mitch.lewis@microsoft.com

Chris Hilderbrand, Director of SMB Customer Marketing, chris.hilderbrand@microsoft.com

Alexandre Leite, Senior Global Strategy Manager, alexandre.leite@microsoft.com

Carrie Shursen, Business Development Manager, carrie.shursen@microsoft.com

Judy McOstrich, Senior Marketing Manager, judy.mcostrich@microsoft.com

Susan Flood, Senior Marketing Manager - Clinical, susan.flood@microsoft.com

Angela Hendrick, Senior Product Marketing Manager, angela.hendrick@microsoft.com

Helen Fanucci, Senior Marketing Director, helen.fanucci@microsoft.com

Shannon Yost, Senior Marketing Consultant, shannon.yost@microsoft.com

Karen Cartales, Global Brand and Integrated Marketing Director, karen.cartales@microsoft.com

Tanya Tretyak, District Marketing Manager, tanya.tretyak@microsoft.com

Matias Ruiz, Regional Sales & Marketing Lead - Latin America, matias.ruiz@microsoft.com

One Response to “Free Sales Leads - Microsoft (2)”

  1. Jyssica Says:

    Hi! I just found your site. I recently started a new sales job where none of the leads are provided. It’s a service, so somewhat tough to sell sometimes, as I came from a job that provided leads and sold a tangible product.
    Anyway, I can’t thank you enough, this has saved me hours and hours of research!!

    I noticed that a few of the companies listed, I already have leads for, which means you may be able to use some of mine. I’m going to email them to myself at work tomorrow and post them for you! (This may take a few days, I have a decent amount for someone who started this job 2 and a half weeks ago.)

    Thanks and have a great day!

Leave a Reply