Free Sales Leads - Microsoft (3)

More sales leads for Microsoft, this time for employees with a communications focus:

Ruby Quemuel, Senior Communications Manager, ruby.quemuel@microsoft.com

Cynthia Harris, Executive Communications Manager, cynthia.harris@microsoft.com

Tracey Grove, Senior Communications and Events Manager, tracey.grove@microsoft.com

Constantine Kipnis, Unified Communications Program Manager, constantine.kipnis@microsoft.com

Johan Norvik, Global Account Manager - Communications Sector, johan.norvik@microsoft.com

Paul Volpe, Platform and BI Solution Specialist, paul.volpe@microsoft.com

Sunny Charlebois, Senior Communications Manager, sunny.charlebois@microsoft.com

Cheryl Elliott, Senior Communications Manager, cheryl.elliott@microsoft.com

Greg Perotto, Senior Communications Strategist, greg.perotto@microsoft.com

Stacy Harris, Marketing Communications Manager, stacy.harris@microsoft.com

Mark Lamb, Senior Public Relations Manager - Corporate Communications, mark.lamb@microsoft.com

Norman Bell, Partner Communications Manager, norman.bell@microsoft.comĀ 

Leave a Reply