Free Sales Leads - Nike (2)

After some successful cold calling I did some more prospections, so here are a few more free sales leads for Nike.

Andrea Perez, Marketing Development Program, Phone: 503.671.6453, Email: andrea.perez@nike.com

Bob Kakiuchi, Senior HR Director, Phone: 503.671.6453, Email: bob.kakiuchi@nike.com

Dan Cherian, General Manager, Phone: 503.671.6453, Email: dan.cherian@nike.com

Andy Whiteside, Associate Brand Manager, Phone: 503.671.6453, Email: andy.whiteside@nike.com

Guillermo Salinas, International General Manager Golf, Phone: 503.671.6453, Email: guillermo.salinas@nike.com

Josh Pool, Product Information Manager, Phone: 503.671.6453, Email: josh.pool@nike.com

Gary Buckles, American Continent IT Infrastructure Manager, Phone: 503.671.6453, Email: gary.buckles@nike.com

John Pederson, Lead Business Systems Analyst, Phone: 503.671.6453, Email: john.pederson@nike.com

Beth Gast, PR Manager, Phone: 503.671.6453, Email: beth.gast@nike.com

Brad Clarkson, Technology Manager, Phone: 503.671.6453, Email: brad.clarkson@nike.com

Timothy Smith, Senior Product Creation Manager, Phone: 503.671.6453, Email: timothy.smith@nike.com

Bill Truncali, Director of New Retail Concepts, Phone: 503.671.6453, Email: bill.truncali@nike.com

Leave a Reply