Free Sales Leads - Nike

I love my Nike’s, almost as much as free sales leads for Nike. In case you didn’t know, Nike is located in Beaverton, Oregon at 1 SW Bowerman Drive, zip code 97005-0979. Here’s some free sales leads. Get calling.

Jeff Brummel, Senior Project Manager, Phone: 503.671.6453, Email: jeff.brummel@nike.com

Jonas Hjertberg, Global Director of Product Presentation, Phone: 503.671.6453, Email: jonas.hjertberg@nike.com

Meghan Pruitt, Global Design Manager, UED, Phone: 503.671.6453, Email: meghan.pruitt@nike.com

Angie Gassner, Senior Recruiter, Phone: 503.671.6453, Email: angie.gassner@nike.com

Shane Geunes, Senior IT Manager Strategic Planning and Business Operations, Phone: 503.671.6453, Email: shane.geunes@nike.com

David Hapeman, National Inventory Sales Manager, Phone: 503.671.6453, Email: david.hapeman@nike.com

Greg Smith, Data Integration Team Manager, Phone: 503.671.6453, Email: greg.smith@nike.com

Joe Elsmore, US Soccer Sports Marketing Director, Phone: 503.671.6453, Email: joe.elsmore@nike.com

Scott Glenn, Human Resources Director, Phone: 503.671.6453, Email: scott.glenn@nike.com

Mitch Spaulding, Senior Manager SAP Basis Technology, Phone: 503.671.6453, Email: mitch.spaulding@nike.com

Abigail Jennings, Consumer Event Marketing Manager, Phone: 503.671.6453, Email: abigail.jennings@nike.com

Deb Friedman, Global Brand Manager Action Sports, Phone: 503.671.6453, Email: deb.friedman@nike.com

Jodi Syverson, Global Transition Manager, Phone: 503.671.6453, Email: jodi.syverson@nike.com

Henry Rabello, Global Football Brand Director, Phone: 503.671.6453, Email: henry.rabello@nike.com

Scott Hawes, Senior Brand Merchandising Manager, Phone: 503.671.6453, Email: scott.hawes@nike.com

Oliver McLachlan, Industrial Designer, Phone: 503.671.6453, Email: oliver.mclachlan@nike.com

Rebecca Dallas, Production Specialist, Phone: 503.671.6453, Email: rebecca.dallas@nike.com

Leave a Reply